Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Brad Carofino, MD -  - Shoulder and Hand Surgeon

Brad Carofino, MD

Shoulder and Hand Surgeon located in Virginia Beach, VA & Chesapeake, VA

17 total reviews

Dr. Brad Carofino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Carofino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very good experience here. Doctor and staff are awesome.
Joshua J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great staff and Dr. Carofino was very professional with his work, made sure I was 100% taken care of and answered any questions.
Hemang S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very smart doctor with excellent bedside manner.
Beryl P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Most of the staff was very friendly and engaging. Bryce and Dr. Carofino both took time to listen to my concerns, addressed them and made sure I was clear/had no questions. I look forward to a speedy recovery. Love them!
Niki C.
Submitted 10/22/18
It was extremely efficient and I was very happy with how nice everyone was.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/24/18
He listened and acted like he cared about helping me find a solution for my pain.
Ernie B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Had second shoulder surgery by Dr Carofino. Both went great. I travel from Pittsburgh. The whole process goes smoothly. His staff is the best.
George H.
Submitted 08/31/18
The complete professional package! From the initial contact to surgery and complete recovery. Use his team and you will write a review like this.
Paul G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Carofino and his staff perfectly transformed my life! After 15 years of shoulder pain I am now pain free ,and its only been 6 weeks...I'm in awe of the skills and care Dr. C and staff have given me. THIS is the man you want in the operating room working his magic ! Total shoulder replacement has me back in action. Cheers !! *****
Rita W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Thank you all for the five star care I received from the entire team.
Rita W.
Submitted 05/24/18
The entire care was great, Your team showed a rare quality genuine concern for me the patient. Thank you all so much.
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Excellent
Concetta T.
Submitted 04/22/18
I only gave 4 stars was because of the wait time but then I was a new patient and was able to get an appointment within a few days. I was very pleased with Dr. Carofino's PA who was very professional and explained why I was having the problem with my thumb. Dr. Carofino was also very professional and personable. I was pleased with his diagnosis and treatment and will be happy to give any referrals.
Enrique S.
Submitted 04/16/18
Excellent interview by Brian. Very professional visit by Dr. Carafino, well explained plan of treatment and painless injection
Gary W.
Submitted 04/16/18
Excellent!! Very satisfied. Especially for fact of surgery is absolutely last option. Will spread the word. Thank you!!
Zuhirah R.
Submitted 03/28/18
I was pleased with the Dr Carolino, who exhibited the highest level of medical expertise and his PA's customer service professionalism.
Frank S.
Submitted 03/22/18
First time with Dr. Carofinio and would recommend him.